Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Abilene Executive Committee

Shaun Martin  — Board Chair
Atmos Energy
Matt Paul  — Vice-Chair
State Farm Insurance
Misti Collier  — Past Chair
Abilene Mortgage Center
Casjen Rico  — Treasurer
First Financial Bank
Kassidy Nygaard  — Board Secretary
Community Foundations of Abilene
Kevin Bredemeyer  — Chair of Trustees
Covenant Outreach, LLC
Kirk Thaxton  — Trustee
First Financial Trust & Asset Management
Shea Woodard-Hall  — Trustee
US Senator Ted Cruz
Jeff Graham  — Trustee
Condley and Company, LLP
Justin Moss  — Trustee
Bank of America



Junior Achievement of Abilene Board Members

Holly Bearden  — Board Member
Community Broadcast Partners
Ken Bowles  — Board Member
Happy State Bank
Brad Brazell  — Board Member
Black Plumbing
Dillon Cobb  — Board Member
First Financial Trust
Vishia Coleman  — Board Member
Hendrick South
Jason Darby  — Board Member
Nation Wide Products
Tim Farrar  — Board Member
United Supermarkets
Bryson Galloway  — Board Member
Barr Roofing Company
Josh Greer  — Board Member
Lone Star Ag Credit
AJ Gretillat  — Board Member
Coldwell Banker - Apex Realtors
Adam Lancaster  — Board Member
Coleman County State Bank
Misty Lowry  — Board Member
Big Country Title
Brian Nagy  — Board Member
Abilene Country Club
David Pittman  — Board Member
Intuitive Surgical
Ben Salmon  — Board Member
Chick Fil A-North
Roy Silva  — Board Member
United Supermarkets
David Stephenson  — Board Member
Hendrick Health System
Adam Thompson  — Board Member
Silverthorne Insurance
Trey Todd  — Board Member
Condley and Company, LLP



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Abilene.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.